Feb 15, 2020
California Cannabis Industry Association Adds Members To Board Of Directors

The California Cannabis Industry Association has added five freshman members to the 2020 CCIA board of directors.

  • Board President, Conrad Gregory of Harborside
  • Pamela Epstein of Eden Enterprises
  • Board Secretary, Tiffany Devitt of CannaCraft
  • Michael Wheeler of Flow Kana
  • AnnaRae Grabstein of NorCal Cannabis Company

The freshman class will join:

  • Board Vice President, Dr. Swetha Kaul
  • James Anthony of Anthony Law Group
  • Chris Coggan of Therapy Tonics
  • Juli Crockett of MMLG
  • David Hua of Meadow
  • Kristi Knoblich of Kiva Confections
  • Yvette McDowell of McDowell & Associates
  • Board Treasurer, Michael Ray of Bloom Farms
  • Kimberly Simms of Law Offices of Kimberly Simms
  • Michael Wheeler of Flow Kana

Over the past seven years, CCIA has advocated on behalf of cannabis businesses to advance a comprehensive regulatory framework that achieves important policy objectives encouraging investment and innovation, protecting small businesses, and enhancing public and consumer safety.

With the addition of its new board members, CCIA represents every region of California and every sector of the industry. The CCIA board of directors are the leaders of California’s cannabis industry, and represent its membership with honor, integrity and determination.

“2020 is going to be a year of challenges as we address tax reform, local access, and enforcement amongst many other priorities, but with the skillset and expertise of the CCIA Board of Directors, we are confident that streamlining business operations are in the near future,” a CCIA statement reads. “We look forward to the leadership and perspective of this new board representing and advocating for the California cannabis industry.”

Committee Enrollment

Enrollment for CCIA committees is open from Feb. 11 to Feb. 29. Committees are open to all members at the Business and Executive levels. Business members may join three committees, while Executive members may join five committees. The DISE committee is open to all CCIA members.

To learn more or enroll, visit www.cacannabisindustry.org/committees.

75 Applewood Drive, Suite A
P.O. Box 128
Sparta, Michigan 49345


Be sure to check out our sister site, Greenhouse Product News.

Interested in reading Greenhouse Product News? Get one year of Greenhouse Product News in both print and digital editions for free.

Subscribe Today »

website development by deyo designs